Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018

    Convenient hotel for a trip to Terschelling

    The hotel was ideally placed for my trip to Terschelling. The staff were polite and my room was comfortable. They recommended a restaurant with the nickname "Marco Polo", which was excellent. Harlingen is a nice town and I also enjoyed a trip to Sneek.
    Anne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent breakfast. Central location.
    Aleksander
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    25 August 2018
    Great staff, very helpfull. Breakfast amazing. Room airconditioned - not very often in 3stars hotels in Holland.
    Cedric
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    Nothing
    The breakfast was plentiful! Everything I could have asked for.
    Eamonn
    be

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018

    Great dog friendly hotel we use for an annual overnight stay. Love it!

    We always get a room at the rear with direct access to the laneway behind the hotel so we can take the dog out at night and D first thing in the morning without having to walk through the hotel. This is a basic hotel but excellent value for money. Reception closes early though.
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elaine
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2018

    Comfortable stay in a friendly hotel.

    Air conditioning would have been nice, it was so hot during our stay.
    A good breakfast offered with excellent coffee. Friendly staff. Great location.
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018

    Comfortable and nice hotel in the old town of Harlingen

    No view, only a roof window
    the breakfast was very good. Nice to have the possibility to prepare your own egg
    Karolina
    nl

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    Great pleace! Friendly people! I can back here every year!!! Thanks!
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 March 2018

    2 nights in Harlingen

    Nil
    Friendly staff at this family run hotel. A nice selection of food at breakfast. A pleasant relaxing bar sitting around the fire.
    remco
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roland
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alistair
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alistair
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregor
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2017

    Hot shower, comfy room, great breakfast, super staff

    Nothing. Ah - that I had to leave :)
    Everything. Very helpful staff - if you come by car ask for day tickets: At hotel they cost 5€ only!
    Leonie
    nl

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017

    Top accommodatie!!

    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2017
    Very pleasant bed linen: no polyester. Value for money. Tea facility in room.
    Ted
    nl

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018
    Bar was closed early
    Beautiful room
    Toby
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews