Değerlendirmeler

8,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,5
Rahatlık
7,9
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,2

Değerlendirmeler

    Heidi Valling
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    14 Mayıs 2018

    Comfortable and nice hotel in the old town of Harlingen

    No view, only a roof window
    the breakfast was very good. Nice to have the possibility to prepare your own egg
    Karolina
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Great pleace! Friendly people! I can back here every year!!! Thanks!
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Mart 2018

    2 nights in Harlingen

    Nil
    Friendly staff at this family run hotel. A nice selection of food at breakfast. A pleasant relaxing bar sitting around the fire.
    remco
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    7 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Roland
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alistair
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alistair
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gregor
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    11 Ekim 2017

    Hot shower, comfy room, great breakfast, super staff

    Nothing. Ah - that I had to leave :)
    Everything. Very helpful staff - if you come by car ask for day tickets: At hotel they cost 5€ only!
    Leonie
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Eylül 2017

    Top accommodatie!!

    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Eylül 2017
    Very pleasant bed linen: no polyester. Value for money. Tea facility in room.
    Denis
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Eylül 2017

    Good value traditional style accommodation

    Nothing
    Although the hotel is in a traditional building, my room was in a more modern extension at the back of the ground floor. Wood furniture and natural daylight (provided by a large skylight) made this a very plesant room. Skylight was remotely controlled for opening/blackout blind - all very smart. Both staff I met were really friendly. Definitely stay here again.
    Hans-Christian
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Eylül 2017

    Top place!

    Great staff, location, and rooms! We really liked it and recommend it! Definitely will go back there! Special thanks to the staff, really nice people!
    Byron
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Ağustos 2017
    Staff friendly & obliging.
    Robert
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Temmuz 2017
    Fantastic stay
    Julian
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    19 Haziran 2017

    Nice and friendly place

    We booked a standard room which was a bit small. We we're lucky to have had a window. The other rooms we saw had just a rooflight which you could probably not obscure. Walls are thin and it can get noisy. Back rooms facing a school which is also noisy on weekdays. But the price was still fair.
    Very good breakfast. Super location. Friendly helpful staff.
    Heinz
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Haziran 2017
    Breakfast was excellent
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    3 Haziran 2017

    Lovely hotel and staff

    My single room was at the top and, without a lift, the two staircases are very long and very steep
    Chiefly, the staff - very friendly and helpful
    Stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Mayıs 2017

    Excellent stay in very goog location

    Channel listing and numbers for TV channels in folder in room was different to those on the TV. Only about 30 of the listed channels were actually on the TV.
    Central location near bus stops and railway station. Friendliness of staff. I was made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived.
    David
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Mayıs 2017

    Excellent

    Nothing
    All perfect, location, staff, food, the room, all great!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor