Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    EO_K
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 апреля 2018
    Будьте готовы, что в номера отеля придется подниматься по крутой винтовой лестнице (к сожалению, это специфика старых зданий).
    Удобен для авто путешественников. Парковка платная на тихой (освещенной) улице у отеля, 1 евро в час ( с 9-00 до 17-00). В номере: эл. чайник, набор чая и кофе, сейф. холодильник. Вкусный завтрак. Сотрудники отеля радушные, позитивные и приветливые. Отель находится в центре небольшого города, все в шаговой доступности.
    Heidi Valling
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018

    Comfortable and nice hotel in the old town of Harlingen

    No view, only a roof window
    the breakfast was very good. Nice to have the possibility to prepare your own egg
    Karolina
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    Great pleace! Friendly people! I can back here every year!!! Thanks!
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 марта 2018

    2 nights in Harlingen

    Nil
    Friendly staff at this family run hotel. A nice selection of food at breakfast. A pleasant relaxing bar sitting around the fire.
    remco
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roland
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alistair
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alistair
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gregor
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 октября 2017

    Hot shower, comfy room, great breakfast, super staff

    Nothing. Ah - that I had to leave :)
    Everything. Very helpful staff - if you come by car ask for day tickets: At hotel they cost 5€ only!
    Leonie
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 сентября 2017

    Top accommodatie!!

    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 сентября 2017
    Very pleasant bed linen: no polyester. Value for money. Tea facility in room.
    Denis
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 сентября 2017

    Good value traditional style accommodation

    Nothing
    Although the hotel is in a traditional building, my room was in a more modern extension at the back of the ground floor. Wood furniture and natural daylight (provided by a large skylight) made this a very plesant room. Skylight was remotely controlled for opening/blackout blind - all very smart. Both staff I met were really friendly. Definitely stay here again.
    Hans-Christian
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 сентября 2017

    Top place!

    Great staff, location, and rooms! We really liked it and recommend it! Definitely will go back there! Special thanks to the staff, really nice people!
    Byron
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 августа 2017
    Staff friendly & obliging.
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2017
    Fantastic stay
    Julian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 июня 2017

    Nice and friendly place

    We booked a standard room which was a bit small. We we're lucky to have had a window. The other rooms we saw had just a rooflight which you could probably not obscure. Walls are thin and it can get noisy. Back rooms facing a school which is also noisy on weekdays. But the price was still fair.
    Very good breakfast. Super location. Friendly helpful staff.
    Heinz
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 июня 2017
    Breakfast was excellent
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 июня 2017

    Lovely hotel and staff

    My single room was at the top and, without a lift, the two staircases are very long and very steep
    Chiefly, the staff - very friendly and helpful
Идет загрузка отзывов