クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
7.9
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    Heidi Valling
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    Comfortable and nice hotel in the old town of Harlingen

    No view, only a roof window
    the breakfast was very good. Nice to have the possibility to prepare your own egg
    Karolina
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Great pleace! Friendly people! I can back here every year!!! Thanks!
    Paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月14日

    2 nights in Harlingen

    Nil
    Friendly staff at this family run hotel. A nice selection of food at breakfast. A pleasant relaxing bar sitting around the fire.
    remco
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Roland
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Alistair
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Alistair
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Gregor
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月11日

    Hot shower, comfy room, great breakfast, super staff

    Nothing. Ah - that I had to leave :)
    Everything. Very helpful staff - if you come by car ask for day tickets: At hotel they cost 5€ only!
    Leonie
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月24日

    Top accommodatie!!

    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月24日
    Very pleasant bed linen: no polyester. Value for money. Tea facility in room.
    Denis
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月17日

    Good value traditional style accommodation

    Nothing
    Although the hotel is in a traditional building, my room was in a more modern extension at the back of the ground floor. Wood furniture and natural daylight (provided by a large skylight) made this a very plesant room. Skylight was remotely controlled for opening/blackout blind - all very smart. Both staff I met were really friendly. Definitely stay here again.
    Hans-Christian
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月15日

    Top place!

    Great staff, location, and rooms! We really liked it and recommend it! Definitely will go back there! Special thanks to the staff, really nice people!
    Byron
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月22日
    Staff friendly & obliging.
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月22日
    Fantastic stay
    Julian
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年6月19日

    Nice and friendly place

    We booked a standard room which was a bit small. We we're lucky to have had a window. The other rooms we saw had just a rooflight which you could probably not obscure. Walls are thin and it can get noisy. Back rooms facing a school which is also noisy on weekdays. But the price was still fair.
    Very good breakfast. Super location. Friendly helpful staff.
    Heinz
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年6月6日
    Breakfast was excellent
    Paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月3日

    Lovely hotel and staff

    My single room was at the top and, without a lift, the two staircases are very long and very steep
    Chiefly, the staff - very friendly and helpful
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月27日

    Excellent stay in very goog location

    Channel listing and numbers for TV channels in folder in room was different to those on the TV. Only about 30 of the listed channels were actually on the TV.
    Central location near bus stops and railway station. Friendliness of staff. I was made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived.
    David
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月22日

    Excellent

    Nothing
    All perfect, location, staff, food, the room, all great!
読み込み中...